A Very Special Testimonial Thursday

Today we have a very special testimonial from Crisdon. This is what Empower strives to do for all women!

“My name is Crisdon and I am one month shy of my 40th birthday. First of all, you must understand that this is the only time I’ll ever ever allow pictures without full makeup be viewed, never mind posted on the internet.  I have serious esteem issues because of four major facial and neck surgeries from bone cancer.
The stress of my last battle 3 years ago left my skin dull, tired, deeply lined, and pitted. I always wear my hair in my eyes to cover my forehead and throat. I am a self proclaimed skin care addict, trying every new product that comes on the market in hopes of regaining confidence. Sometimes spending thousands of dollars a year just to feel confident enough to leave my house some days. I’ve considered Botox for years but with my health history I fear the chance of it going wrong.
I was given a sample of Empower’s Enzyme Peel a couple months ago and used it as directed. The difference in my skin within 2 applications literally brought me to tears. After the third use I felt able to, for the first time in 18 years, wear my hair off my face. I was still nervous but I actually got compliments and even had a friend ask to touch my face! I recently purchased the full Empower skin care line and within a week decided to cancel the automatic order of a very expensive and well known line I’d been using for the past year. I still wear make up but now it’s because I enjoy it rather than feel like I need to hide behind it. My husband loves to be able to see my eyes again. Although I still have days where I’m very self conscious, it’s less and less related to my skin and appearance. Particularly the pore size on my cheeks has shrunk, the lines between my eyes and around my mouth have lessened, the scarring on my neck has lightened and thinned, and the puckering of the skin around it is smoother so I can wear my hair up! I’ve only been using Empower for 3 solid weeks now and I am so happy. It is affordable, effective and works better than anything I’ve ever tried.
I give my friends facials when I have the chance because it feels so nice and they always glow afterwards.  Thank you Empower for letting me shine through again! I look forward to more results as I continue to pamper my skin!”

Image

Leave a comment